in , ,


Armin van Buuren Reveals 7-Track ‘Euthymia’ EP

Label:  Armada Music Albums
Release Date: 18.12.2020

Armin van Buuren announced the release of a diverse seven-track EP, “Euthymia,” which is currently available to stream/download via Armada Music. 

Take a listen to Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Slow Lane here:

With less than a month since his recent collaboration with Duncan Laurence on “Feel Something,” Armin van Buuren returns with “Euthymia EP.” Underscoring the stylistic range of Armin van Buuren’s production abilities, the EP also showcases his artistry as a music producer.  Featuring the hit singles “Need You Now” (feat. Jake Reese), “Feel Something” (feat. Duncan Laurence), and “Should I Wait” (with Avalan), “Euthymia EP” is a detailed look into the mind of a creator who isn’t afraid to cross boundaries.

Each of the tracks on this EP was finished during the COVID period, representing a feeling I’ve had.  These difficult times have helped me realize how lucky I am to be doing what I do, that there’s no reason to stray from the path I’ve chosen to take. It has always been about good music and having a lot of fun in the studio for me, and the ‘Euthymia EP’ is my way of cherishing where I’m at musically right now. It’s where I find my internal calm and contentment, as reflected by its title. I hope this EP brings you some light in these strange times, and I hope to be able to share these tracks with you on a dance floor somewhere soon.”   

Armin van Buuren Euthymia track listing:

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Jake Reese – Need You Now
2. Armin van Buuren feat. Duncan Laurence – Feel Something
3. Armin van Buuren – Euthymia
4. Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Slow Lane
5. Armin van Buuren & Avalan – Should I Wait
6. Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Shari Short – Manzi
7. Armin van Buuren feat. Robin Vane – Worlds

What do you think?

765 Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

EDC Europe 2021

John O’callaghan – Subculture 2020 Year Mix