The biggest trance festival of the world is BACK on February 14th & 15th 2019 to celebrate the 950th episode of A State Of Trance! Starting with an official pre-party in Amsterdam on Friday, February 14th, the main event will happen again in Jaarbeurs, Utrecht on Saturday, February 15th!

During the massive 8 hour ADE special live broadcast Armin revealed the official anthem for ASOT950 called “Let the music guide you”!

LET THE MUSIC GUIDE YOU – The official theme and title for the anthem of the show A State of Trance 950! And also the first names of DJ who will play their sets in the framework of the festival in Utrecht on February 15, 2020:

The line-up for ASOT 950 Utrecht (in alphabetical order):

  1. Ace Ventura
  2. Ahmed Helmy
  3. Alexander Popov
  4. Aly & Fila
  5. Andrew Rayel
  6. Armin van Buuren
  7. Beatsole
  8. Ben Gold
  9. BLUUM
  10. Captain Hook
  11. Coming Soon!!!
  12. David Forbes
  13. Day.Din
  14. DRYM
  15. Elevven
  16. Estiva
  17. Giuseppe Ottaviani LIVE
  18. Grum
  19. Ilan Bluestone
  20. Jorn van Deynhoven
  21. Key4050 (Bryan Kearney x John O’Callaghan
  22. Markus Schulz
  23. Morten Granau
  24. Nifra b2b Fisherman
  25. PROFF
  26. Richard Durand
  27. RITMO
  28. Rodg
  29. Rub!k
  30. Simon Patterson
  31. SkyPatrol
  32. Solarstone
  33. Sound Quelle
  34. Tempo Giusto and WAIO

Secure your ticket here:

February 14th & 15th 2019 to celebrate the 950th of A State Of Trance! 28 Days 7 Hours 5 Minutes 48 Seconds
For info