website security 69A27rDp – Page 2 – trancefamilyglobal-official

Orjan Nilsen – The Chosen One [album]

Label: Armada MusicRelease Date: 09.08.2019  Orjan Nilsen announces new album and release party with lead single ‘The Chosen One’ Norwegian-based DJ and producer Ørjan Nilsen has released an invigorating new single, ‘The Chosen One’, released today on Ørjan’s own label In My Opinion – a sub-label of Armada Music – and announces his 4th studio

Ciaran Mcauley & Clare Stagg – All I Want [single]

Label: Nocturnal Animals MusicRelease Date: 02.08.2019 All change for RAM in July 2019, and when we say “all”, that’s precisely what we mean! The Dutch DJ, producer and electronic music impresario bids farewell to Grotesque – the Dutch institution he helped found & build over many electronic music years – for a new pasture. That

Cold Blue – Mount Everest (Factor B’s Back to Base Camp Remix) [single]

Label: Subculture / Black Hole RecordingsRelease Date: 09.08.2019 Cold Blue – Mount Everest (Factor B’s Extended Back To Base Camp Remix) |Subculture| Factor B climbs the highest mountain in the world with the extraordinary remix of Cold Blue’s ‘Mount Everest’. Prepare yourself for the boldest expedition of your life. Artist: Cold Blue, Factor BTrack: Mount Everest (Factor

Armin van Buuren – stickup [single]

Label: Armada MusicRelease Date: 09.08.2019 Armin van Buuren celebrates 1500 releases on Armind label with new banger: ‘Stickup’ When you get to celebrate the milestone number of 1500 (!) label releases, you better choose the right track for the job. Armin van Buuren got to decide for himself as his Armind label reached the aforementioned

Phoenix Recordings Showreel (Summer/Autumn 2019) [album]

Label: Phoenix RecordingsRelease Date: 09.08.2019  Available as Download & StreamingListen » Various Artists – Phoenix Recordings Showreel (Summer / Autumn 2019) Phoenix Recordings presents a sneak peak of upcoming Trance hits to be released between Summer and Autumn 2019. Tracklist:01 Mercurial Virus – Roseline02 Chris Blade – Rush03 Sava – Legion04 Mind-X – Cassiopeia05 Glacial