Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast – Guestmix: Cosmic Gate (August 26, 2021)

Ahead of Beyond Wonderland, and ahead of another significant career moment with the release of In Search of Sunrise 17, Markus Schulz checks in from Arizona with another packed Global DJ Broadcast. He includes a selection of exclusive ISOS 17 previews from the CD, mixed by himself, Kryder and Kyau & Albert; along with all the usual weekly track features. In the second hour, Markus is joined by Cosmic Gate for the guestmix, helping them to celebrate the release of their new album, MOSAIIK Chapter 1.

Global DJ Broadcast comes up with a Guestmix from Cosmic Gate, Dave Neven presents Ocata, Solarstone, Above & Beyond and Justine Suissa, Dezza, Markus Schulz presents Dakota and more enjoy!

Live gestreamd op August 26, 2021

Hope you enjoy the show, and that you will take the time to check out the newly released In Search of Sunrise 17. It’s available on all streaming platforms, and can be bought on CD at the Magik Muzik shop. Hope you immerse yourself in the theater of the mind.



World Premiere
01. Dave Neven presents Ocata – Above the Clouds [from Markus Schulz’s In Search of Sunrise 17]

02. Solarstone – When I Dream (Kryder Remix) [from Kryder’s In Search of Sunrise 17]
03. Above & Beyond and Justine Suissa – Almost Home (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
04. Dezza – Lost in You (Falling in Love) (Estiva Remix)

Global Selection
05. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Avalon 6am

06. Francesco Sambero – Silhouettes [from Kyau & Albert’s In Search of Sunrise 17]

World Premiere
07. Anske – Suncatcher [from Markus Schulz’s In Search of Sunrise 17]

Mashup of the Week
08. Mike EFEX vs. Zedd & Matthew Koma – Trillium Spectrum (Markus Schulz Mashup)

World Premiere
09. Markus Schulz – Return from the Sand Sea [from Markus Schulz’s In Search of Sunrise 17]
10. Jardin – Awakening

Sound from the Rabbithole
11. Age of Love – The Age of Love (Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)

12. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Ilan Bluestone Remix)

World Premiere
13. NOMADsignal presents Isotapes – Spellbound [from Markus Schulz’s In Search of Sunrise 17]
14. Daxson – Escape the Silence

World Premiere
15. Dan Thompson – Flashback [from Markus Schulz’s In Search of Sunrise 17]

Classic of the Week
16. Tiesto featuring Matt Hales from Aqualung – UR (Junkie XL Air Guitar Remix) [In Search of Sunrise Flashback]

Cosmic Gate
01. Four Hands – Everlasting World (Massano Remix)
02. Cosmic Gate – Feel It (AVIRA Remix)
03. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Estiva Remix)
04. Cosmic Gate – Vertigo
05. Cosmic Gate featuring Diana Miro – Nothing to Hide
06. Tinlicker & Dosem – Hypnotised

Back with Markus Schulz
17. Leossa – Automatic Art
18. Township Rebellion – Chaos
19. Space Motion & Stylo – Dreamers
20. Ferry Corsten featuring Lovlee – Poison
21. Boris Brejcha – Matrix
22. SMR LVE featuring Eric Lumiere – Through the Fire
23. Maarten de Jong – M4D World

What do you think?

1k Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

Ori Uplift – Uplifting Only 446 (incl. Marc Tatossian Hluboka Castle Guestmix) (Aug 26, 2021) [All Instrumental]

Armin van Buuren & Timmy Trumpet – Anita