Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Guestmix with Jerome Isma-Ae (Jun 23 2022)

Global DJ Broadcast comes up with a Guestmix from Jerome Isma-Ae, Dennis Sheperd & Brandon LeKyau & Albert & Steve BrianSunny Lax and more enjoy!.

Ahead of a mammoth week of stops at Electric Forest, the Escape Music Festival, the Luminosity Beach Festival and the debut of his Down the Rabbit Hole residency at Tox in Ibiza, Markus Schulz checks in with a fresh studio edition of Global DJ Broadcast. 

On the show, he premieres the first instalment of his new production project – a series of collaborations under the umbrella of ‘X’, with the first being Through the Galaxies, alongside William Schneider. He also features new music from Deadmau5, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Charles D, Sunny Lax, Enrico Sangiuliano and more; before being joined by progressive don Jerome Isma-Ae for the guestmix.

Hope you enjoy the podcast. Next week will be one of our most special episodes of the year, the annual Sunrise Set. 

Gestreamd on June. 23 2022:



Markus Schulz

01. Cedric Gervais & Jem Cooke – Blue
02. Dennis Sheperd & Brandon Le – Intouchable
03. Kyau & Albert & Steve Brian – Novel

In Bloom
04. Sunny Lax – Night Sky (Low Contrast Mix)

05. Space Motion & Narah – DNA
06. Whoriskey & Jordan Gill – Manic
07. Signalrunners – Meet Me in Montauk (Judah Remix)

A Moment of Sunrise
08. Pierre Blanche – Dimanche

Global Selecion
09. Woo York – Like a Phoenix

10. Charles D (USA) – Amplify
11. Deadmau5 – XYZ

Deeper Shades
12. Spada – Cold Water

Down the Rabbit Hole
13. Kai Anschau featuring Mallory N – Solarsystem (Tiger Stripes Remix)

14. Estiva – Cascada
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Richard Walters – Keep You Safe

World Premiere
16. Markus Schulz x William Schneider – Through the Galaxies

Hall of Fame
17. Bakke & Ljungqvist – Fanatic

Jerome Isma-Ae

01. Golan Zocher featuring Rona (IL) – Ready to Fly (Stereo Underground Remix)
02. Ruben Karapetyan – Evening in Yerevan (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
03. Stereo Underground – Flashes (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
04. Jerome Isma-Ae – Baharat
05. IMGFriend & Prakenpak – Charagami (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
06. Gai Barone – Love Stimulation
07. Golan Zocher & Choopie – Sayonara

Back with Markus Schulz

18. Enrico Sangiuliano – Future Dust
19. Julian Jeweil – Minuit
20. Koen Groeneveld – 1985
21. Stoneface & Terminal – Berlin ’97 (Get on Me)
22. Roman Messer – My Way
23. Rub!k – Exposed
24. Squarz Kamel – Timeless Perspective
25. Mario Ochoa – Gaia

What do you think?

1.1k Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

Greg Downey & Bo Bruce – Another Sun

Aly & Fila – Future Sound Of Egypt 759 (22.06.2022)