Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Guestmix with MaRLo (September 15, 2022)

Global DJ Broadcast comes up with a Guestmix from MaRLo, Daxson, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Nora En Pure and more enjoy!.

Direct from Sydney, Australia, Markus Schulz checks in with a fresh studio edition of Global DJ Broadcast. On the show this week, the world premiere of his special link with HALIENE for her Heavenly album, combining the tracks Butterfly and Metamorphosis. He also features the next track from the collaborative X series, Metamorphosis, alongside Arkham Knights.

The show also features new music from Daxson, Charles D, JODA, Victor Ruiz, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Nora En Pure and more. In the second hour, Markus is joined by Australia’s MaRLo for the guestmix, ahead of both appearing at the Transmission Festival in Melbourne this Saturday.

Hope you enjoy the show. The new single alongside Arkham Knights, Vanderbilt, is available to stream from Friday. And hope you continue to enjoy the sounds of In Search of Sunrise 18.

Gestreamd on Sept 15, 2022:



Markus Schulz

01. Aldous featuring KNVWN – Embers
02. KILL SCRIPT – Atmos

Down the Rabbit Hole
03. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils – Your Mind (Charles D Epic Mix)

Global Selection
04. Rapid Eye – Circa-Forever (Markus Schulz Down the Rabbit Hole Remix)

05. NOMADsignal – Ever Forward

In Bloom
06. JODA – No One Walks Away

A Moment of Sunrise
07. Victor Ruiz – Supernova

08. Veerus & Maxie Devine – My Train (Veerus Reinterpretation 2022)
09. Markus Schulz x Arkham Knights – Vanderbilt
10. Mike EFEX – Monsters

World Premiere
11. ALAT – CH.2: The Chaos of Evil

12. Roman Messer – My Way
13. NASH & Sean Truby – Esoteric
14. Daxson & Numa – The Only Way

Hall of Fame
15. Mesh – Purple Haze

World Premiere
16. HALIENE x Markus Schulz – Butterfly x Metamorphosis


01. MaRLo & Achilles – Nothing is Left
02. Shouse – Love Tonight (ID Remix)
03. Planet Funk – Chase The Sun (MaRLo Remix)
04. Carta – EDM
05. Tiësto & Ava Max – The Motto (ID Remix)
06. Ummet Ozcan & Will Sparks – Apex
07. ID
08. MaRLo & Roxanne Emery – Borderline
09. MaRLo & Triode featuring Linney – Wake Me Up
10. MaRLo & Avao featuring Maikki – Break Through the Ground
11. MaRLo – Squid Game
12. Yves Deruyter – Back to Earth (ID Remix)
13. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (ID Remix)
14. ID
15. Öwnboss & Sevek – Move Your Body (Le Shuuk & Tesfy Remix)
16. Uberjak’d featuring Indy Stanton – Finders Keepers
17. Rooler & Sickmode – Too Cold

Back with Markus Schulz

17. Hel:sløwed & Polina VIta – Like a Ghost
18. Space Motion – Lose Myself

Deeper Shades
19. Will Atkinson – Pipe Dreams (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

20. Nora En Pure – Gratitude
21. Soel & Rinzen – Meliora
22. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns – Closer
23. Markus Schulz x Copini – Atlas
24. Oliver Smith – Make Me Feel

What do you think?

1.2k Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

Ori Uplift – Uplifting Only 501 (Sept 15, 2022)

Somna & Sarah de Warren – Not Too Late