Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast (June 17 2021)

As we welcome the summer season and the beautiful sun-filled days ahead, Markus Schulz delivers one of his traditional 2 hour studio journeys to mark the occasion. On the show, he weaves a selection of current favorites from across the board, injects some world premieres from Coldharbour, and delivers all the usual weekly features one would expect. Hope you enjoy the show. Back with another fresh session next week, and as June turns to July, one of the most special and emotional episodes of the year awaits – the Sunrise Set.

Global DJ Broadcast comes up with Cristoph, Yotto & Sansa, Markus Schulz & SINGA, BT & Matt Fax, Ferry Corsten featuring Lovlee, Maarten de Jong and more enjoy!

Live gestreamd op 17 June 2021.



[0:36] Cristoph & Yotto ft. Sansa – Out Of Reach [PRYDA PRESENTS]
[4:57] Markus Schulz ft. Singa – Turn Me Down (D72 Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
[8:32] BT & Matt Fax – 1AM In Paris (Paul Thomas & Dylhen Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
[12:07] Ferry Corsten ft. Lovlee – Our Moon (Protoculture Remix) [FLASHOVER]
[16:43] Maarten De Jong – M4d World [ARMIND]
[19:06] Fisherman & Lachi – DNA [BLACK HOLE]
Sound from the Rabbithole
[23:04] Layton Giordani – Astro [DRUMCODE]
Global Selection
[26:16] Kryder & Natalie Shay – Rapture [BLACK HOLE]
[29:11] Gareth Emery ft. Dani Poppitt – Friendly Fires [WE’LL BE OK]
[34:53] Dark Matter & Erika K – Embedded Darkness [COLDHARBOUR]
[38:56] Markus Schulz – Jakarta [COLDHARBOUR]
[42:30] Armin van Buuren & Sander van Doorn – Jonson’s Play [ASOT]
[45:34] Cosmic Gate – Feel It (AVIRA Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
Mashup of the Week
[49:53] Giuseppe Ottaviani vs. The Thrillseekers & Ferry Corsten – Resonating Synaesthesia (Markus Schulz Mashup)
[53:45] Anske ft. Mia Koo – Back In My Arms (In Bloom Edit) [COLDHARBOUR]
Classic of the Week
[56:30] KhoMha – Mind Gamer [COLDHARBOUR RED]
[1:01:00] Pavel Khvaleev & Blackfeel Wite – Chasing Dreams (Club Dub Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
[1:03:06] Copini – Lost [COLDHARBOUR BLACK]
[1:06:18] Matt Fax & Sound Quelle – Sunburst [COLORIZE]
[1:09:59] Mees Salomé – Aurora [THIS NEVER HAPPENED]
[1:13:24] Andrea Signore – Love Story [MADE IN BRUSSELS]
[1:17:17] Mattia Saviolo – Memento [KRAFTEK]
[1:21:10] Markus Schulz – Lost Multiverse [BLACK HOLE]
[1:25:16] Aly & Fila ft. Deirdre Mclaughlin – Gravity (Daxson Remix) [FSOE]
[1:29:36] Tenzella – Direction [WE ARE THE BRAVE]
[1:33:25] Arjans – Farpoint [COLDHARBOUR]
[1:36:58] GXD ft. Sarah de Warren – Hell & High Water [COLDHARBOUR]
[1:40:31] Gouryella – Orenda [FLASHOVER]
[1:44:03] Jerome Isma-Ae ft. Colette Van Sertima – Hold That Sucker Down (Charlotte de Witte Trance Remix) [ARMADA]
[1:47:05] DJ T.H. – Leonie (Alan Morris Remix) [AVA WHITE]
[1:51:02] Markus Schulz ft. Daimy Lotus – Are You With Me (Sector7 Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
[1:54:59] SMR LVE & That Girl – Need Somebody [COLDHARBOUR]

What do you think?

785 Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

Johnny L – Digital Underground Episode 214 – 16th of June 2021

Ori Uplift – Uplifting Only 436 (June 17, 2021)