Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Recorded Live from Treehouse in Miami (March 27th 2021)

Global DJ Broadcast comes up with Morttagua, Wehbba,
Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli, Arkham Knights, Viper, and more.

Live gestreamd op 15 Apr. 2021.

After almost a year, the World Tour returns to the broadcast, featuring the sounds of Markus’ sets in the live audience environment. On the Saturday that normally would have been the annual Miami Music Week, he had the opportunity to play an open to close solo set from afternoon to evening at Treehouse in his hometown of Miami; the highlights of which are included here.



01. Morttagua – Kybalion
02. Mike EFEX – The Fallen
03. Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli – Everything Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix)
04. Markus Schulz – Lost Multiverse
05. Wehbba – Third Wave
06. Lazar vs. Guru Josh & Jerome Isma-Ae – Face to Infinity (Markus Schulz Mashup)
07. Push vs. Sasha Carassi – Universal Hypercombo (Markus Schulz Mashup)
08. Dandi, Ugo & Matt Mus vs. Gareth Emery & Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel Strings (Markus Schulz Mashup)
09. Arkham Knights – Blackgate (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
10. Probspot – Blueberry (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)
11. Kemal Vatansever & AVCI – The Dreamer
12. Binaryh – Dark Matter
13. Gabriel & Dresden featuring Sub Teal – Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
14. Jam El Mar – Spectral Semblance
15. Markus Schulz & London Thor & Valentino Alessandrini – Feel Alive (NOMADsignal Remix)
16. Viper – Titty Twister (Jam El Mar Remix)
17. Sam Wolfe – The Gorge (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
18. Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire (Cosmic Gate’s Back 2 the Future Dub)
19. Slusnik Luna & Genix vs. Lifelike & Kris Menace & MEDUZA – Discopolis Sun (Markus Schulz Mashup)
20. Beico & Mt93 – Let There Be Dark (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
21. MORTEN – Polar
22. Tiesto – The Business (Markus Schulz Remix)
23. Carl Cox, Reinier Zonneveld & Christopher Coe – Inferno (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
24. Nicole Moudaber & Victor Calderone – The Journey Begins
25. Tiger Stripes – Ride

What do you think?

899 Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance Episode 1012 (15.04.2021)

BT, Au5 & Mangal Suvarnan – The Light is Always On (Original Mixes +Le Youth Remixes)