Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Two Hour Studio Mix (June 16, 2022)

Global DJ Broadcast comes up with Dennis Sheperd & Brandon Le, NOMADsignal & Nikol Apatini   and more enjoy!

With the summer season in earnest, Markus Schulz delivers one of his signature two hour studio journeys through the genres of trance, progressive and euphoric techno, to provide a soundtrack to the long, hot nights ahead. On the show, he showcases new music from Dennis Sheperd, Spada, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Skober, BT, Tiger Stripes, Daxson and more.

Hope you enjoy the set, and if you haven’t already, be sure to check out Markus’ special Dakota mini-album Odyssey to the Netherworld, featuring Down the Rabbit Hole anthems Avalon 6AM, Manray and plenty more at

Back with another studio edition next week, and gearing up for the annual Global DJ Broadcast Sunrise Set – delivered to your feeds on June 30.

Hope you enjoy the show, and thanks for continuing to support the podcast.

Gestreamd on Mar 31, 2022:



Markus Schulz

01. Dennis Sheperd & Brandon Le – Intouchable
02. NOMADsignal & Nikol Apatini – To the Ground
03. Einmusik – Wormhole
04. Super8 & Tab featuring Nazzereene – Lightning

In Bloom
05. Cubicolor – Lose Your Senses

06. OC & Verde – Navigator
07. Signalrunners – Meet Me in Montauk (Judah Remix)
08. Spada – North Sea

A Moment of Sunrise
09. Chicane – Sunstroke (Disco Citizens Evolution Mix)

10. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Fahrenheit

Global Selection
11. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Odyssey to the Netherworld

12. Ben Malone & Lauren L’aimant – Higher Ground
13. Eme Kulhnek – Digital Slave
14. Cosmic Boys – Fire

Down the Rabbit Hole
15. Skober – Bayraktar

Hall of Fame
16. Markus Schulz presents Dakota featuring Bev Wild – Running Up That Hill

Deeper Shades
17. Trilucid – We Are All Connected

18. Woo York – Like a Phoenix
19. Weekend Heroes – Off Limit (Cid Inc. Remix)
20. Kamilo Sanclemente – Diffraction
21. Estiva – Cascada
22. BT – Stratosphere (Matt Fax Remix)
23. The YellowHeads – Error 909
24. Bart Skils & Weska – Shades of Summer
25. BILBONI & Brtinzz – Phase In
26. Modea – Body Language
27. Beico – Roller Coaster
28. Tiger Stripes – Renegade
29. Maarten de Jong & Frank Spector – La Nuit (Maarten de Jong Mix)
30. SMR LVE & That Girl – Forever (Hit the Bass Remix)
31. Ana Criado – Lockdown Heart (Daxson Remix)
32. Ben Gold – Nostalgia

What do you think?

1.1k Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

Aly & Fila – Future Sound Of Egypt 758 (15.06.2022)

Ori Uplift – Uplifting Only 488 (June 16, 2022) (Tribute to Magdalen Silvestra)