Roman Messer – Dream [album] – trancefamilyglobal-official

Label: Suanda Music
Release: 27.09.2019

Dear friends, today I have a very important message for you. I am proud to present you my new album, which I have been working on over the past two years. It’s called “Dream” and is coming out on September 27th!

Work on the album began with the track “Dreaming”, which you could already hear both in my own sets and with DJs around the world – he even got the Future Favorite title in one of the recent releases of A State Of Trance by Armin van Buuren. But besides him, the album also contains 12 more compositions, on each of which I worked for a long time and carefully, so that they would turn out to be just as memorable and listeners would also like them.

There are both my recent singles and completely new compositions, which I saved especially for the album. On the “Fireflies” and “Lost & Found” tracks, I again worked with vocalists Christina Novelli and Roxana Emery, whose voices you have already heard on the tracks on my previous albums. Most of the tracks on the album are my solo works, but there are also collaborations with other musicians, for example, with Twin View (“Dancing In The Dark” with vocals by Christian Burns), FEEL (“Reflection”) and Davy Asprey (“Eternity”). By the way, “Eternity” and “Magic Fly” this year got on compilation by Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance 2019 and Ibiza 2019 and are preparing to be released as separate singles on Armada Music labels, and “Magic Fly” was also chosen Armin as Tune Of The Week – Track of the Week – aired on A State Of Trance.

I hope that each of you will find something to your liking – in general, I would describe the sound of the album as “progressive” in the broadest sense, but there was a place for broken rhythms and uplifting trance. But returning to the name “Dream”, I would like the music on this album to inspire you in pursuit of your own dreams.

Want to win a CD for ‘Dream’?
What you need to do to win: pre-order on Beatport or iTunes and post your screenshot in the comments below and you join the competition (winners will be announced on September 30)

You can pre-order the album right now:


  1. I Been Needing You (with Joe Jury)
  2. Sweet Desire
  3. Fireflies (with Christina Novelli)
  4. Magic Fly
  5. Dancing In The Dark (with Twin View & Christian Burns)
  6. Destiny
  7. Lost & Found (with Roxanne Emery)
  8. Reflection (with FEEL)
  9. Rising Sun
  10. Dreaming
  11. Blossom
  12. Serenity (with Cari)
  13. Eternity (with Davey Asprey)

Follow Us:

14.12.2019 Grotesque Indoor Festival – 10th Anniversary, Rotterdam (NL) 31 Days 10 Hours 58 Minutes 36 Seconds
For info