RuyDJ B2B Marco Colado – Radio Trance Passion Exclusive Show (11-05-2021)

It is one great pleasure to share with you an exclusive Trance Set for Radio Trance Passion.

For the first time ever a B2B with RuyDj and Marco Colado ( Watergames)

Two hours of full trance pleasure, for the quality of selection and mixing.

A very balanced set, an harmony in which the two parts complete and merge into a single element.

Great tunes with one great selection !

For passion of music.


Tracklist RDJ ruydj

01. llitheas – Tears of Hope (Intro Mix)
02. Eric Senn – Coelum (Extended Mix)
03. Alternate High & Laucco – Hearts of Heaven (Original Mix)
04. Solarstone. Meredith Call – I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
05. Saif Alatrash – Pursue
06. RAM Official · RAM sterdam_(Jorn Van DeynhovenRemix)
07. Eric Senn – Horus – Original
08. Dave Shifting & Robbie Seed – Mentha (Original Mix)
09. Amir Hussain & Dark Fusion – The Arrival
10. Alan Morris – Reminds Me Of You (Extended Mix)

Track list MarcoColado / Water Games

01. Des Mitchell – Welcome To The Dance (Tau-Rine Bootleg)
02. Drym – Icarus (Extended Mix)
03. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till The Sunrise (Extended Mix)
04. Allen Watts & Amir Hussain – Parallax (Original Mix)
05. Ram feat. Stine Grove – RAMore (Daniel Skyver Remix)
06. Talla 2XLC – The World in My Eyes (Extended Mix)
07. Cygnus X – Superstring (Rene Ablaze Bootleg)
08. Darren Porter – Inertia (Extended Mix)
09. Kenny Palmer – Over To You (Extended Mix)
10. Darren Porter & Jak Aggas – Transonic (Extended Mix)
11. Will Atkinson – Rush (Extended Mix)

“RuyDj B2B Marco Colado – Exclusive Trance set” van Radio Trance Passion is gelicentieerd onder een  Creative Commons-licentie.

What do you think?

809 Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

Matthias Bishop – Celebration (Tribute to Cyril Ryaz)

The Tomorrowland Top 1000: Vote for your favorite Tomorrowland Anthems