in , , ,

Sean Tyas – Trance Pioneers 001

Trance Pioneers 001 Sean Tyas, John Askew, Aled Mann, Ben Gold, Neal Scarborough.

Label : Discover Records (UK)
Release Date : 23.04.2021

Sean Tyas burst on to the trance scene in 2006 with his debut Discover release “Lift”.

Within two years he had also made his debut in the DJ Mag Top 100 and he has released numerous tracks and remixes for labels including Armada, Spinnin and of course, Discover.

This collection brings together his Discover Records output, still sounding as fresh as ever, the mark of a true production genius.

Get it:

Take a listen to Sean Tyas – Lift (Sean Tyas Live Rework) here:

00:00:00​ – 1. Sean Tyas – Lift (Sean Tyas Live Rework)
00:08:29​ – 2. Sean Tyas – Melbourne
00:16:52​ – 3. Sean Tyas – Drop
00:25:43​ – 4. Sean Tyas – Rulebook
00:33:13​ – 5. John Askew – Fade to Black (Sean Tyas Remix)
00:40:51​ – 6. Aled Mann – Cold Fusion (Sean Tyas Mix)
00:49:05​ – 7. Ben Gold – Life (Sean Tyas Remix)
00:57:11​ – 8. Neal Scarborough – Stung on the River (Sean Tyas Remix)

What do you think?

1.1k Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

Dusk Till Dawn – Mixed by John Askew

Johnny L – Digital Underground Episode 207 On AH FM 28st Of April 2021