in , , ,

Super8 & Tab – These Little Stories (Part Two)

Label: Armind (Armada Music)
Release Date: 26.03.2021.

We had such good times working with different artists for this album. Thank you to Fatum, Tom Fall, London Thor, Roxanne Emery and Colin Smith for being part of this seven-track collection.

Take a listen to Super8 & Tab and Tom Fall feat. London Thor – September here:

Continuing where Part One left off, the second chapter of Super8 & Tab’s ‘These Little Stories’ album complements all that went before it whilst also offering new twists and flavors along the way. Including collaborations with familiar faces such as Fatum, Tom Fall, London Thor and Roxanne Emery as well as new names such as Colin Smith, this second seven-track song collection juggles gorgeous vocal cuts with strong instrumentals to do exactly what the Finnish pair have been doing all throughout their career of over a decade long: narrating their personal stories and life experiences through their widely acclaimed signature sound.


01. Super8 & Tab and Tom Fall feat. London Thor – September
02. Super8 & Tab feat. Colin Smith – Hurricane Love
03. Super8 & Tab – In This Life
04. Super8 & Tab feat. Roxanne Emery – Calm The Storm
05. Super8 & Tab – Cova
06. Super8 & Tab – Muddy Waters
07. Super8 & Tab vs. Fatum – Open My Eyes

These Little Stories (Part Two) which is available to stream/download via Armada Music.

Floating across Hybrid Trance soundscapes, Super8 & Tab’s latest offering also includes “In This Life”, “Calm The Storm” together with Roxanne Emery, “Cova”, “Muddy Waters” and “Open My Eyes” together with Fatum. Pouring their heart and soul into every track on the album, they said “It has been hard not be able to perform at the clubs and we miss that and meeting people a lot, but at the same time we have had a chance to do tons of new music. Every song has a story and it is different for everyone. Can’t wait to get back on the road and play them live! But for now, these are our little stories!”.


To celebrate the release, we would love to hear your best music-related ‘’stories’’! These can be memories or big moments in your life where music played a key role. What was the moment? What was the track? What was the location? How did you feel?

Tell us your story and have a chance to win;

  • 1 x Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless In-ears II Headphones
  • Private download links to all Super8 & Tab 2021 releases
  • Super8 & Tab merchandise
  • Special sneak preview to These Little Stories Part Three

You can participate by sending a dropbox/wetransfer LINK to a PORTRAIT video to no later than April 30th 2021!

Please also include your Instagram and Twitter handle so we can tag you if we share on social media!

What do you think?

992 Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

Pavel Khvaleev – Space Odyssey – out today

Aly & Fila – Future Sound of Egypt 695 [31.03.2021]