Various Artists – We Are Trance Selection Vol. 1/2020

Label: We Are Trance [Redux Recordings]
Release Date:13.07.2020

We are very pleased to present the 1st addition of We Are Trance Selection 2020 which is jam packed with some of our biggest anthems selected by the We Are Trance Crew, perfect for any DJ established or Aspiring looking to add some Trance gems to their collection.


1.Fischer & Miethig – Oxygenious (Extended Mix)
2.Inci3ion – Fire (Extended Mix)
3.Andrew Manning – Sounds From Afar (Extended Mix)
4.Mindsoundscapes – Offshore Memories (Extended Mix)
5.Corrie Theron – Tango (Extended Mix)
6.VaNISH – Deep Dive (Extended Mix)
7.STEEM SL – Shine (Extended Mix)
8.Airdream & Calvin O’Commor – Believe In Yourself (Extended Mix)
9.Adam Morris – Affliction (Extended Mix)
10.Bryan Summerville – The Return (Extended Mix)

BeatPort: we-are-trance-selection-vol-1-2020/3010786

Subscribe to Redux Recordings TV:

Connect with Redux Recordings: