Zetandel & Tiff Lacey – Songs Under Moonlight

Label: RazNitzanMusic
Release Date: 19.06.2020

Something special up next here on RNM as we bring you an epic Chill Out album from Zetandel & Tiff Lacey. ‘Songs Under Moonlight’ has everything you need to..

Sit back, Relax and ENJOY!

BeatPort: release/songs-under-moonlight


01. Cosmos
02. Escape (Pina Colada Song)
03. Lucky Charm
04. Waterfall
05. Falling Leaves
06. Not Right
07. Light Years
08. Deepest Blue
09. Runaway
10. Unforgiveable
11. Be There
12. Higher Ground