Smith Sessions Radioshow 256 [19.04.2021]

Alexander (Mr. Smith) schmidt, a german music lover & DJ, born in stuttgart (germany)@ the 08th of april 1984, started mixing at the beginning of march 2016, inspired by many great trance dj’s around the world

his weekly trance show called Smith Sessions Radioshow, broadcasted on 6 international stations ….

since august 2017 he is already a part of the weekly trance show from crystal clouds on discovertrance radio

in 2018 he’s bring out his first track in collaboration with District 5 “She Moved Through The Fair” on silent shore records



01. DreamLife & Grande Piano With Agata Pasternak – Never Again [Abora Ascend]
02. Hit The Bass – Kritu Terra [Interplay Global]
03. Paul ICZ & Luscjo – In the Shadows [Ablazing]
04. Marat Malakhov – I Can’t Tell You Stop (Sergey Salekhov Remix) [Neostatics]
05. Myde & Sharon Valerona – For Better Days [Amsterdam Trance]
06. Ciaran McAuley – Isla (Chris SX Remix) [Digital Society]
07. Racoon – Elysium [recordJet]
08. C-Systems – Dancing Skies (Steve Dekay Remix) [Digital Society]
09. LOKIMusic – The Revenant [Beyond The Stars]
10. TOTW: Omar Sherif – A Brighter Future [FSOE]
11. ReLocate, Simon Anthony & Meredith Bull – Lost Myself In You (Katrin’s World Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]

Broadcast Dates & Stations:
Mon, 21:00 CET / 20:00 UK
Tue, 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK
Wed, 19:00 CET / 18:00 UK Radio Trance Passion
Sun, 17:00 CET / 16:00 UK
Sun, 19:00 CET / 18:00 UK
Sun, 21:00 CET / 20:00 UK

Connect with Mr. Smith

What do you think?

601 Points

Written by Jan Marx

I stands for peace, love, unity, respect, and the universal passion for trance music

The story behind ‘Signum feat. Scott Mac – Coming On Strong’ by Ron Hagen

Johnny L – Digital Underground LIVE On LESH FM 005 [20th April 2021]